• Joe Vaccaro
    Joe Vaccaro Chief Executive Officer
  • Michael Collins-Williams
    Michael Collins-Williams Director of Policy

    OHBA Land Development Committee
    OHBA Economic Review Committee

  • Stephen Hamilton
    Stephen Hamilton Manager of Government Relations

    OHBA Renovators Council
    OHBA Health & Safety Committee

  • Shawn Good
    Shawn Good Senior Technical Advisor

    OHBA Technical Committee

  • Sajida Jiwani
    Sajida Jiwani Association Business Manager

    Financial Administration
    Events Coordinator

  • Norma Kimmins
    Norma Kimmins Manager of Policy & Communications

    Associate Editor, OHB Magazine
    Sales and Marketing Committee

  • Valerie Lam-Bentley
    Valerie Lam-Bentley Communications Officer

    Internal and External Communications

  • Sajida Jiwani
    Sajida Jiwani Registrar, Institute of Building Excellence


  • Pat White
    Pat White Administrative Assistant