Local Associations in Ontario

BILD (GTA)

Visit BILD online

Cheryl Shindruk, Chair

Geranium
300-3190 Steeles Avenue East
Markham, ON L3R 1G9
Phone: (905) 477-1177
cheryls@geranium.com

David Wilkes, President and CEO

BILD
20 Upjohn Road, Suite 100
North York, ON M3B 2V9
Phone: (416) 391-3453
Fax: (416) 391-2118
dwilkes@bildgta.ca

Bluewater Home Builders' Association

Visit Bluewater Home Builders’ Association online

John Hickey, President

John Hickey Construction Ltd.
R.R. #6, 82170 Loyal Line
Goderich, ON N7A 3Y3
Phone: (519) 524-5961
johnhickeyconst@hurontel.on.ca

Hugh Burgsma, Executive Officer

Bluewater Builders’ Association
34031 Saltford Road, R.R. #4
Goderich, ON N7A 3Y1
Phone: (519) 524-0250
admin@bluewaterbuildersassociation.ca

Brantford Home Builders' Association

Visit Brantford Home Builders’ Association online

Jennifer Stuart, President

Gord’s General Contracting
577 Bishop’s Gate Rd
Paris, ON N3L 3E3
Phone: (519) 758-7577
jengord@silomail.com

Fred DeCator, Executive Officer

24 Griffiths Drive, Suite 6
Paris, ON N3L 4C5
Phone: (519) 755-9690
freddecator@rogers.com

Chatham Kent Home Builders' Association

Visit Chatham Kent Home Builders’ Association online

Jon Rumble, President

Rumble Homes
5756 Middle Line
Merlin, ON N0P 1W0
Phone: (519) 689-4002
jon@rumblehomes.com

Dan VanMoorsel, Executive Officer

416 St. Clair Street, Box 20023
Chatham, ON N7L 5K6
Phone: (519) 365-2739
ckhba.eo@gmail.com

Cornwall Construction Association

Visit the Cornwall Construction Association online

Alex Markell, President

J.F. Markell Homes Inc.
37 Cumberland Street
Cornwall, ON K6J 4G8
Phone: (613) 938-3886
alex@markellhomes.com

Ryan Lalonde, Executive Officer

Cornwall Construction Association
Box 1478
Cornwall, ON K6H 5V5
info@cornwallconstruction.ca

Durham Region Home Builders' Association

Visit Durham Region Home Builders’ Association online

Johnathan Schickedanz, President

FarSight Homes
117 Ringwood Drive, Unit 18
Stouffville, ON L4A 8C1
Phone: (905) 261-7318
johnathan@farsight.ca

Stacey Hawkins, Executive Officer
Box 26064 – 206 King Street East
Oshawa, ON L1H 1C0
Phone: (905) 579 – 8080
s.hawkins@drhba.com
Greater Dufferin Home Builders' Association

Visit Greater Dufferin Home Builders’ Association online

Trish Bradley, President

Highland Restoration
9 Commerce Road
Orangeville, ON L9W 3X5

Phone: (519) 941-5511

trish@highlandrestoration.ca

Margaret Janssen, Executive Officer

Box 369
Orangeville, ON L9W 2Z7
Phone: (519) 940-6900
info@gdhba.ca

Greater Ottawa Home Builders' Association

Visit Greater Ottawa Home Builders’ Association online

Roy Nandram, President

RND Construction Ltd.
675 Industrial Ave.

Ottawa, ON K1G 0Z1

Phone: (613) 523-8598
roy@rndconstruction.ca

Jason Burggraaf, Executive Officer

#108-30 Concourse Gate
Nepean, ON K2E 7V7
Phone: (613) 723-2926 ext.224
Fax: (613) 723-2982
jason@gohba.ca

Grey Bruce Home Builders' Association

Visit Grey Bruce Home Builders’ Association online

Jennifer Johnson, President

Valley Home Improvements
634098, R.R.#1
Markdale, ON N0C 1H0
Phone: (519) 924-0025
info@valleyhomeimprovements.ca

TBD, Executive Officer

greybrucehomebuilders@gmail.com

Guelph & District Home Builders' Association

Visit Guelph & District Home Builders’ Association online

Tom McLaughlin, President

Thomasfield Homes
295 Southgate Drive
Guelph, ON N1G 3M5
Phone: (519) 836-4332
tomm@thomasfield.com

Melissa Jonker, Executive Officer

7 Clair Road, P.O. Box 27075
Guelph, ON N1L 0A6
Phone: (519) 836-8560
guelph.homebuilders@gmail.com

Haldimand - Norfolk Home Builders' Association

Visit Haldimand-Norfolk Home Builders’ Association online 

Len Herrewynen, President

Herrewynen Homes Inc.
663 Queensway West
Simcoe, ON N3Y 4J9
Phone: 519-426-7996

lherrewynen@kwic.com

Haliburton County Home Builders' Association

Visit Haliburton County Home Builders’ Association online

Keith Thomas, President

Thomas Contracting
15561 Highway 35
Algonquin Highlands, ON K0M 1J2
Phone: (705) 489-2711
excavate@thomascontracting.on.ca

Aggie Tose, Executive Officer

Box 299
Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0
Phone: (705) 457-6901
aggietose@gmail.com

Hamilton Halton Home Builders' Association

Visit Hamilton-Halton Home Builders’ Association online

Nick Carnicelli, President

Carriage Gate Homes
421 Brant Street, Suite 201
Burlington, ON L7R 2G3
Phone: (905) 637-8888
nick@carriagegatehomes.com

Suzanne Mammel, Chief Executive Officer

1112 Rymal Road East
Hamilton, ON L8W 3N7
Phone: (905) 575-3344
Fax: (905) 574-3411
smammel@hhhba.ca

Kingston Frontenac Home Builders' Association

Visit Kingston Frontenac Home Builders’ Association online

Christine Hollywood, President

Terra Nova Truss
Box 178 – 2602 Perth Road
Glenburnie, ON K0H 1S0
Phone: (613) 546-5852 ext. 104
chollywood@terranovatruss.com

Alexandrina Pacheco, Executive Officer

1575 John Counter Blvd.
Kingston, ON K7M 3L5
Phone: (613) 547-0986
Fax: (613) 547-5117
khba@khba.ca

Lanark - Leeds Home Builders' Association

Visit Lanark – Leeds Home Builders’ Association online

TBD, President

 

Julie Brady, Executive Officer

P.O. Box 544
Perth, ON K7H 3K4
Phone: (613) 326-1200
juliebrady1313@gmail.com

London Home Builders' Association

Visit London Home Builders’ Association online

Toby Stolee, President

Sifton Properties Ltd.
PO Box 5099
London, ON N6A 4M8
Phone: (519) 850-0756
Fax: (519) 434-1009
toby.stolee@sifton.com

Lois Langdon, Chief Executive Officer

571 Wharncliffe Road South, #5
London, ON N6J 2N6
Phone: (519) 686-0343
Fax: (519) 649-2781
newhomes@lhba.on.ca

Niagara Home Builders' Association

Visit Niagara Home Builders’ Association online

Tony Alfieri, President

Windrush Hill Construction
37 Northcliff Dr.
St. Catharines, ON L2T 3V8
Phone: (905) 328-6604
windrushhill@cogeco.ca

Chuck McShane, Executive Officer

34 Scott Street West
St. Catharines, ON L2R 1C9
Phone: (905) 646-6281
Fax: (905) 646-6274
chuck@nhba.com

North Bay & District Home Builders' Association

Visit North Bay & District Home Builders’ Association online

Robert Miller, President

Robert Miller Homes
75 Woodlands Drive
Callander, ON P0H 1H0
Phone: (705) 752 – 2666
Fax: (705) 752 – 3103
rob@millerhomesconstruction.com

Judy Ochoski, Executive Officer

265 Lakeside Drive
North Bay, ON P1A 3E2
Phone: (705) 495-8976
Fax: (705) 495-0726
judy.ochoski@sympatico.ca

Oxford County Home Builders' Association

Visit Oxford County Home Builders’ Association online

Scott Deroo, President

Deroo Bros. Ventures Inc.
506 Devonshire Ave.
Woodstock, ON N4S 5PS
Phone: (519) 532-7949
sderoo32@gmail.com

Derek Jukema, Executive Officer

DJ Design
378 Hunter Street
Woodstock, ON N4S 4G2
Phone: 519-539-9987 ext 206
ocbagroup@gmail.com

Peterborough & The Kawarthas Home Builders' Association

Visit Peterborough & The Kawarthas Home Builders’ Association online

Monique Cleary, President

Cleary Homes
314 Carnegie Avenue
Peterborough, ON K9L 1M9
Phone: (705) 749-8897
monique@clearyhomes.com

Danica Logan, Executive Officer

494 The Parkway, Unit 2
Peterborough, ON K9J 7L9
Phone: (705) 876-7604
Fax: (705) 876-6630
danica@pkhba.com
info@pkhba.com

Quinte Home Builders' Association

Visit Quinte Home Builders’ Association online

John-Ross Parks, President

Parks Group
357 Front Street
Belleville, ON K8N 2Z9
Phone: (613) 920-0063

johnross@parksgroup.ca

Ruth Estwick, Executive Officer

P.O. Box 22018
Belleville, ON K8N 5V7
Phone: (613) 970 – 2216
info@quintehomebuilders.com

Sarnia Lambton Home Builders' Association

Visit Sarnia Lambton Home Builders’ Association online

Doug Bain, President

Key Homes
546 Christina Street North

P.O. Box 22011
Sarnia, ON N7S 6J4
Phone: (519) 381-7560
dougbain@royallepage.ca

Marty Marshall, Executive Officer

Sarnia-Lambton Home Builders’ Association
P.O. Box 281
Sarnia, ON N7T 7H9
Phone: (519) 344 – 7422
Fax: (519) 344 – 3836
office@slhba.ca

Simcoe County Home Builders' Association

Visit Simcoe County Home Builders’ Association online

Peter Brewda, President

Moen Inc.
2816 Bristol Circle
Oakville, ON L6H 5S7
800-465-0279
Peter.brewda@moen.com

Sandy Tuckey, Executive Officer

P.O. Box 305
Barrie, ON L4M 4T5
Phone: (705) 431 – 5030
office@simcoehomebuilders.com

St. Thomas Home Builders' Association

Peter DeBoer, President

MP Custom Homes
103 Gaylord Road
St. Thomas, ON N5P 3S3
Phone: (519) 633 – 7119
Fax: (519) 633 – 6609
peter@mpcustomhomes.ca

Angela DeVries, Executive Officer

P.O. Box 20126
St. Thomas, ON N5P 4H4
Phone: (519) 852-6025
stehba@25percentmore.com

Stratford & Area Home Builders' Association

Visit Stratford & Area Builders’ Association online

John Meinen, President

Pinnacle Quality Homes Inc.
P.O. Box 58
Mitchell, ON N0K 1N0
Phone: (519) 229-6609
johnmeinen@quadro.net

Derek Smith, Executive Officer

c/o 83-2635 Bateman Trail
London, ON N6L 0C1
Phone: (226) 236-1870
dsmith@stratfordbuilders.ca

Sudbury & District Home Builders' Association

Visit Sudbury & District Home Builders’ Association online

Karla Colasimone, President

Zulich Homes Inc
1730 Regent St Unit 5
Sudbury, ON P3E 3Z7
Phone: (705) 523-1000
karla@zulich.com

Gisèle Regimbal, Executive Officer

1942 Regent Street, Unit C
Sudbury, ON  P3E 5V5
Phone: (705) 671 – 6099
Fax: (705) 671 – 9590
sudburyhomebuilders@vianet.ca

Thunder Bay Home Builders' Association

John Simperl, President

Bruno’s Contracting Ltd
665 Hewitson Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5V5
Phone: (807) 623-1855
john.simperl@brunoscontracting.com

Harold Lindstrom, Executive Officer

857 North May Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3S2
Phone: (807) 622-9645
Fax: (807) 623-2296
harold.lindstrom@catb.on.ca

Waterloo Region Home Builders' Association

Visit Waterloo Region Home Builders’ Association online

Maria Kyveris, President

P.K. Custom Homes Inc.
P.O. Box 33070 IRA Needles
Waterloo, ON N2T 0A2
Phone: (519) 404 – 3971
maria.kyveris@rogers.com

Marie Schroeder, Executive Officer

625 King Street East, Suite 1C
Kitchener, ON N2G 4V4
Phone: (519) 884 – 7590
Fax: (519) 884 – 7361
marie-schroeder@wrhba.com

Windsor Essex Home Builders' Association

Visit Windsor Essex Home Builders’ Association online

Ryan Lane, President

Cutting Edge Insulation
2 Diana Street
Chatham, ON N7L 1N5
Phone: (519) 890-4715
cuttingedge.lane@gmail.com

Danielle Spadafora, Executive Officer

2880 Temple Drive, Suite 101
Windsor, ON N8W 5J5
Phone: (519) 948-3247
Fax: (519) 948-4660
windsoressexhba@gmail.com

CORPORATE SPONSORS

Sponsors

0