Local Associations in Ontario

BILD (GTA)

Visit BILD online

Darren Steedman, Chair

DG Group
30 Floral Parkway, Suite 300
Concord, ON L4K 4R1
Phone: (905) 669-5571
Fax: (905) 669-2134

Bryan Tuckey, President and CEO

BILD
20 Upjohn Road, Suite 100
North York, ON M3B 2V9
Phone: (416) 391-3445
Fax: (416) 391-2118
btuckey@bildgta.ca

Bluewater Home Builders' Association

Visit Bluewater Home Builders’ Association online

Matt Langendoen, President

Langendoen Custom Building Inc.
230 Isaac Street, Box 1725
Clinton, ON N0M 1L0
Phone: (519) 5482 – 9166
lcb@tcc.on.ca

Hugh Burgsma, Executive Officer

Bluewater Builders’ Association
34031 Saltford Road, R.R. #4
Goderich, ON N7A 3Y1
Phone: (519) 524-0250
admin@bluewaterbuildersassociation.ca

Brantford Home Builders' Association

Visit Brantford Home Builders’ Association online

Steve Szasz, President

S.J. Szasz Construction Inc.
36 Russell Street
Mt. Pleasant, ON N0E 1K0
Phone: (519) 753 – 2303
szasz@rogers.com

Fred DeCator, Executive Officer

24 Griffiths Drive, Suite 6
Paris, ON N3L 4C5
Phone: (519) 755 – 9690
freddecator@rogers.com

Chatham Kent Home Builders' Association

Visit Chatham Kent Home Builders’ Association online

Scott Vandersluis, President

Bouma Builders Inc.
28 Parkview Court
Chatham, ON N7M 6H9
Phone: (519) 352 – 6804
scott@boumabuilders.com

Kevin Owen, Executive Officer

416 St. Clair Street, Box 20023
Chatham, ON N7L 5K6
Phone: (519) 437 – 9663
ckhba.eo@gmail.com

Cornwall Construction Association

Vance De Saulniers, President

De Saulniers Construction Ltd.
1120 Marleau Ave.
Cornwall, ON K6H 2W8
Phone: (613) 937 – 0016
mail@dclimited.ca

Melissa Fell, Executive Officer

Cornwall Construction Association
Box 1478
Cornwall, ON K6H 5V5
info@cornwallconstruction.ca

Durham Region Home Builders' Association

Visit Durham Region Home Builders’ Association online

Manuel DeSousa, President

AccuBuilt Construction
1122 Brock St S
Whitby, ON L1N 4L9
Phone: (905) 430-0655
j.manuel@accubuilt.ca

Stacey Hawkins, Executive Officer

Box 26064 – 206 King Street East
Oshawa, ON L1H 1C0
Phone: (905) 579 – 8080
s.hawkins@drhba.com

Greater Dufferin Home Builders' Association

Visit Greater Dufferin Home Builders’ Association online

Trish Bradley, President

Highland Restoration
9 Commerce Road
Orangeville
trish@highlandrestoration.ca

Margaret Janssen, Executive Officer

Box 369
Orangeville, ON L9W 2Z7
Phone: (519) 940-6900
info@gdhba.ca

Greater Ottawa Home Builders' Association

Visit Greater Ottawa Home Builders’ Association online

Josh Kardish, President

eQ Homes Inc.
1737 Woodward Drive, 2nd floor
Ottawa, ON K2C 0P9
Phone: (613) 230 – 2100
jkardish@regionalgroup.com

John Herbert, Executive Officer

#108-30 Concourse Gate
Nepean, ON K2E 7V7
Phone: (613) 723-2926
Fax: (613) 723-2982
jherbert@gohba.ca

Grey Bruce Home Builders' Association

Visit Grey Bruce Home Builders’ Association online

Dan Burrows, President

Ken Burrows & Son
058651 Side Road #5
Shallow Lake, ON N0H 2K0
Phone: (519) 935 – 2859
dan_burrows@sympatico.ca

Jennifer Johnson, Executive Officer

Grey-Bruce Home Builders’ & Trades Assocation
634098 Rural Route 1
Markdale, ON N0C1H0
Phone: (519) 379-6041
greybrucehomebuilders@gmail.com

Guelph & District Home Builders' Association

Visit Guelph & District Home Builders’ Association online

Kevin Brousseau, President

Stantec
100-300 Hagey Boulevard
Waterloo, ON N2L 0A4
Phone: (519) 585-7417
kevin.brousseau@stantec.com

Melissa Jonker, Executive Officer

7 Clair Road, P.O. Box 27075
Guelph, ON N1L 0A6
Phone: (519) 836-8560
Fax: (519) 489-1405
guelph.homebuilders@gmail.com

Haldimand - Norfolk Home Builders' Association

Len Herrewynen, President

Herrewynen Homes Inc.
663 Queensway West
Simcoe, ON N3Y 4J9
Phone: 519-426-7996

Haliburton County Home Builders' Association

Visit Haliburton County Home Builders’ Association online

Keith Thomas, President

Thomas Contracting
15561 Highway 35
Algonquin Highlands, ON K0M 1J2
Phone: (705) 489-2711
excavate@thomascontracting.on.ca

Aggie Tose, Executive Officer

Box 299
Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0
Phone: (705) 457-6901
aggietose@gmail.com

Hamilton Halton Home Builders' Association

Brandon Campbell, President

Starward Homes Ltd
2000 Garth Street, Suite 201
Hamilton, ON L9B 0C1
Phone: (905) 667 – 8800
brandon@starwardhomes.com

Suzanne Mammel, Executive Officer

1112 Rymal Road East
Hamilton, ON L8W 3N7
Phone: (905) 575-3344
Fax: (905) 574-3411
smammel@hhhba.ca

Kingston Frontenac Home Builders' Association

Visit Kingston Frontenac Home Builders’ Association online

John Henderson, President

Henderson Total Maintenance
829 Norwest Road, Suite 725
Kingston, ON K7P 2N3
Phone: (613) 531-5337
john@htmlimited.ca

Alexandrina Pacheco, Executive Officer

1575 John Counter Blvd.
Kingston, ON K7M 3L5
Phone: (613) 547-0986
Fax: (613) 547-5117
khba@khba.ca

Lanark - Leeds Home Builders' Association

Visit Lanark – Leeds Home Builders’ Association online

Andy Cockburn, President

Algonquin College Perth Campus
7 Craig Street
Perth, ON K7H 1X7
Phone: (613) 267 – 2859
andy.cockburn@algonquincollege.com

Darlene Fendley, Executive Officer

P.O. Box 544
Perth, ON K7H 3K4
Phone: (613) 523 – 5656
darlenefendley@gmail.com

London Home Builders' Association

Visit London Home Builders’ Association online

Peder Madsen, President

CCR Building & Remodelling Inc.
2416 Sunningdale Rd W
London, ON N6H 5L2
Phone: (519) 472-7461
Fax: 519-641-2358
peder@ccrbuilding.com

Lois Langdon, Executive Officer

571 Wharncliffe Road South, #5
London, ON N6J 2N6
Phone: (519) 686-0343
Fax: (519) 649-2781
newhomes@lhba.on.ca

Niagara Home Builders' Association

Visit Niagara Home Builders’ Association online

Jon Whyte, President

Mountainview Homes
3350 Merrittville Highway, Unit 9
Thorold, ON
Phone: (905) 688 – 3100
jonw@mountainview.com

Lynda Busch, Executive Officer

34 Scott Street West
St. Catharines, ON L2R 1C9
Phone: (905) 646-6281
Fax: (905) 646-6274
info@niagarahomebuilders.ca

North Bay & District Home Builders' Association

Visit North Bay & District Home Builders’ Association online

Robert Miller, President

Robert Miller Homes
75 Woodlands Drive
Callander, ON P0H 1H0
Phone: (705) 752 – 2666
Fax: (705) 752 – 3103
rob@rmillerhomes.com

Judy Ochoski, Executive Officer

265 Lakeside Drive
North Bay, ON P1A 3E2
Phone: (705) 495-8976
Fax: (705) 495-0726
judy.ochoski@sympatico.ca

Oxford County Home Builders' Association

Visit Oxford County Home Builders’ Association online

Scott Deroo, President

Deroo Bros. Ventures Inc.
506 Devonshire Ave.
Woodstock, ON N4S 5PS
Phone: (519) 532-7949
sderoo32@gmail.com

Derek Jukema, Executive Officer

DJ Design
378 Hunter Street
Woodstock, ON N4S 4G2
Phone: 519-839-9987 ext 206
info@ocbagroup.ca

Peterborough & The Kawarthas Home Builders' Association

Visit Peterborough & The Kawarthas Home Builders’ Association online

Garnet Northey, President

Spotlight Home & Lifestyle Inc.
P.O. Box 2218
Ennismore, ON K0L 1J0
Phone: (705) 657 – 9777
garnet@spotlighthomeandlifestyle.com

John Milne, Executive Officer

494 The Parkway, Unit 2
Peterborough, ON K9J 7L9
Phone: (705) 876-7604
Fax: (705) 876-6630
info@pkhba.com

Quinte Home Builders' Association

Visit Quinte Home Builders’ Association online

Tony Engelsdorfer, President

Geertsma Homes
R.R. #5 Maitland Drive, Maitland Plaza #3
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5
Phone: (613) 966-8420
tony@geertsma.com

Ruth Estwick, Executive Officer

P.O. Box 22018
Belleville, ON K8N 5V7
Phone: (613) 970 – 2216
info@quintehomebuilders.com

Sarnia Lambton Home Builders' Association

Visit Sarnia Lambton Home Builders’ Association online

Doug Bain, President

Key Homes

P.O. Box 22011
546 N Christina Street 4th Floor
Sarnia, ON N7T 5W6
Phone: (519) 336-7560
Fax: (519) 336-8228
dougbain@royalkey.ca

Kelly McCoy, Executive Officer

Sarnia-Lambton Home Builders’ Association
P.O. Box 281
Sarnia, ON N7T 7H9
Phone: (519) 344 – 7422
Fax: (519) 344 – 3836
office@slhba.ca

Simcoe County Home Builders' Association

Visit Simcoe County Home Builders’ Association online

Robert Schickedanz, President

FarSight Homes
117 Ringwood Dr #18
Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON L4A 8C1
Phone: (905) 642-8383
bobs@farsight.ca

Sandy Davies, Executive Officer

P.O. Box 305
Barrie, ON L4M 4T5
Phone: (705) 431 – 5030
office@simcoehomebuilders.com

St. Thomas Home Builders' Association

Peter DeBoer, President

MP Custom Homes
107 Gaylord Road
St. Thomas, ON N5P 3S3
Phone: (519) 633 – 7119
Fax: (519) 633 – 6609
peter@mpcustomhomes.ca

Amanda Koning, Executive Officer

Phone: (226) 289-9710
stehba@percentmore.com

Stratford & Area Home Builders' Association

Visit Stratford & Area Builders’ Association online

Harold Holland, President

Feltz Design Build Ltd
P.O. Box 977
Stratford, ON N5A 7M3
Phone: (519) 273-1989
Fax: (519) 273-1802
haroldholland1956@gmail.com

Ross Dale, Executive Officer

34 Mayberry Place
Stratford, ON N5A 6Z7
Phone: (519) 271-4795
ross@stratfordbuilders.ca

Sudbury & District Home Builders' Association

Visit Sudbury & District Home Builders’ Association online

Louie Zagordo, President

SLV Homes
218 John Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 1P6
Phone: (705) 673-3133
louie@slvhomes.ca

Laura Higgs, Executive Officer

1942 Regent Street, Unit C
Sudbury, ON  P3E 5V5
Phone: (705) 671 – 6099
Fax: (705) 671 – 9590
sudburyhomebuilders@vianet.ca

Thunder Bay Home Builders' Association

John Simperl, President

Bruno’s Contracting Ltd
665 Hewitson Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5V5
Phone: (807) 623-1855
john.simperl@brunoscontracting.com

Harold Lindstrom, Executive Officer

857 North May Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3S2
Phone: (807) 622-9645
Fax: (807) 623-2296
harold.lindstrom@catb.on.ca

Waterloo Region Home Builders' Association

Visit Waterloo Region Home Builders’ Association online

Kevin Fergin, President

Stantec Consulting Ltd
300 Hagey Blvd, Suite 100
Waterloo, ON N2L 0A4
Phone: (519) 579-4410
kevin.fergin@stantec.com

Marie Schroeder, Executive Officer

625 King Street East, Suite 1C
Kitchener, ON N2G 4V4
Phone: (519) 884 – 7590
Fax: (519) 884 – 7361
marie-schroeder@wrhba.com

Windsor Essex Home Builders' Association

Visit Windsor Essex Home Builders’ Association online

Ryan Lane, President

Great Northern Insulation
935 Keyes Drive
Woodstock, ON N4V 1C3
Phone: (800) 265-1914
rlane@gni.ca

Dennis Gerrard, Executive Officer

2880 Temple Drive, Suite 101
Windsor, ON N8W 5J5
Phone: (519) 948-3247
Fax: (519) 948-4660
gwhba@primus.ca

OUR SPONSORS

Sponsors

0