Local Associations in Ontario

BILD (GTA)

Visit BILD online

Katy Schofield, Chair

Great Gulf
katy@greatgulf.com

Dave Wilkes, President & CEO

BILD
2005 Sheppard Ave East, Suite 102
Toronto, ON M2J 5B4
Phone: (416) 391-3445
dwilkes@bildgta.ca

Brantford Home Builders' Association

Visit Brantford Home Builders’ Association online

Jolene Koch, President

S. Llewellyn & Associates Ltd.
jkoch@sla.on.ca

Fred DeCator, Executive Officer

Brantford HBA
24 Griffiths Drive, Suite 6
Paris, ON N3L 4C5
Phone: (519) 755-9690
freddecator@rogers.com

Chatham Kent Home Builders' Association

Visit Chatham Kent Home Builders’ Association online

Jon Rumble, President

Rumble Homes
jon@rumblehomes.com

Dan VanMoorsel, Executive Officer

Chatham-Kent HBA
416 St. Clair Street, Box 20023
Chatham, ON N7L 5K6
Phone: (519) 365-2739
ckhba.eo@gmail.com

Cornwall Construction Association

Visit the Cornwall Construction Association online

Brad Robertson, President

Menard Robertson
brad@menardrobertson.com

Ryan Lalonde, Executive Officer

Cornwall Construction Association
Box 1478
Cornwall, ON K6H 5V5
info@cornwallconstruction.ca

Durham Region Home Builders' Association

Visit Durham Region Home Builders’ Association online

Nick Henley, President

Henley Contracting
nick@henleycontracting.com

Stacey Hawkins, Executive Officer
Durham Region HBA
1-1255 Terwillegar Ave.
Oshawa, ON L1J 7A4
Phone: (905) 579-8080
s.hawkins@drhba.com
Greater Dufferin Home Builders' Association

Visit Greater Dufferin Home Builders’ Association online

Everett Lusk, President

Van Harten
Everett.Lusk@vanharten.com

Melissa Jonker, Executive Officer

Box 369
Orangeville, ON L9W 2Z7
Phone: (519) 940-6900
info@gdhba.ca

Greater Ottawa Home Builders' Association

Visit Greater Ottawa Home Builders’ Association online

Pat Daniels, President

Glenview Homes
pdaniels@glenview.ca

Jason Burggraaf, Executive Officer

Greater Ottawa HBA
#108-30 Concourse Gate
Nepean, ON K2E 7V7
Phone: (613) 723-2926 ext.224
jason@gohba.ca

Grey Bruce Home Builders' Association

Visit Grey Bruce Home Builders’ Association online

Derek Seaman, President

Seaman and Sons Builders
derek@seamanandsonsbuilders.com

Melissa Schenk, Executive Officer

Lockwood Painting Services
509 Deviation Road
Owen Sound, ON  N4K 5N5

Guelph & District Home Builders' Association

Visit Guelph & District Home Builders’ Association online

Josh Kaufman, President

Starlight Investments
jkaufman@starlightinvest.com

Melissa Jonker, Executive Officer

Guelph & District HBA
7 Clair Road, P.O. Box 27075
Guelph, ON N1L 0A6
Phone: (519) 836-8560
mjonker@gdhba.com

Haldimand - Norfolk Home Builders' Association
Haliburton County Home Builders' Association

Visit Haliburton County Home Builders’ Association online

Kevin Hodgkinson, President

Hodgkinson Enterprises Inc.
Kevin@hodgkinsonbuilds.com

Aggie Tose, Executive Officer

Haliburton County HBA
Box 299
Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0
Phone: (705) 457-6901
aggietose@gmail.com

Kingston Frontenac Home Builders' Association

Visit Kingston Frontenac Home Builders’ Association online

Scott Darling, President

SD Business Solutions
sdbusinesssolutionskingston@gmail.com

Alexandrina Pacheco, Executive Officer

Kingston Frontenac HBA
1575 John Counter Blvd.
Kingston, ON K7M 3L5
Phone: (613) 547-0986
khba@khba.ca

Lanark - Leeds Home Builders' Association

Visit Lanark – Leeds Home Builders’ Association online

Pierre Dufresne, President

Thomas Cavanagh Construction Ltd.
pDufresne@thomascavanagh.ca

Julie Brady, Executive Officer

Lanark-Leeds HBA
P.O. Box 544
Perth, ON K7H 3K4
Phone: (613) 326-1200
lanarkleedshba@gmail.com

London Home Builders' Association

Visit London Home Builders’ Association online

Trevor McKenzie, President

McKenzie Homes
trevor@mckenziehomes.ca

Jared Zaifman, Chief Executive Officer

London HBA
331 Aberdeen Drive
London, ON N5V 4S4
Phone: (226) 973-4378
jzaifman@lhba.on.ca

Niagara Home Builders' Association

Visit Niagara Home Builders’ Association online

Paul Savoia, President

Niagara Pines Developments
paul@niagarapines.com

Chuck McShane, Chief Executive Officer

Niagara Home Builders’ Association
Phone: (905) 353-6920
chuck@nhba.ca

Alicia Dimitrov – Lawrence, Executive Officer

Niagara Home Builders’ Association
Phone: (905) 646-6281
alicia@nhba.ca

North Bay & District Home Builders' Association

Visit North Bay & District Home Builders’ Association online

Robert Miller, President

Robert Miller Homes
rob@millerhomesconstruction.com

Louise Lowe, Executive Officer

North Bay & District HBA
205B-101 Worthington Street East
North Bay, ON P1B 1G5
Phone: (705) 499-1445
Louise@northbayhomebuilders.com

Perth-Huron Builders' Association

Visit Perth-Huron Builders’ Association online

Montana Wilson, President

GRIT Engineering Inc.
montana@gritengineering.ca

Melissa Schenk, Executive Officer

Stratford & Area Builders’ Association
P.O. Box 23024 Station Main,
Stratford, ON N5A 7V8
Phone: (519) 276-0006
office@perthhuronba.com

Peterborough & The Kawarthas Home Builders' Association

Visit Peterborough & The Kawarthas Home Builders’ Association online

Jennifer Hurd, President

Reliance Home Comfort
jhurd@reliancecomfort.com

Rebecca Schillemat, Executive Officer

Peterborough & The Kawarthas HBA
175 George Street N, Suite 8
Peterborough, ON K9J 3G6
Phone: (705) 930-1620
eo@pkhba.com

Quinte Home Builders' Association

Visit Quinte Home Builders’ Association online

Donovan Williams, President

Excalibur Group of Companies
donovan@excaliburcompanies.com

Ruth Estwick, Chief Executive Officer

P.O. Box 22018
Belleville, ON K8N 5V7
Phone: (613) 970 – 2216
info@quintehomebuilders.com

Sarnia Lambton Home Builders' Association

Visit Sarnia Lambton Home Builders’ Association online

Scott Henderson, President

Henderson Builders Ltd.
scott@hendersonbuilders.com

Jennifer Weed, Executive Officer

Sarnia-Lambton HBA

P.O. Box 281
Sarnia, ON N7T 7H9
office@slhba.ca

Simcoe County Home Builders' Association

Visit Simcoe County Home Builders’ Association online

Ryan Johnson, President

Alair Homes
ryan.johnson@alairhomes.com

Sandy Tuckey, Executive Officer

Simcoe County HBA
P.O. Box 305
Barrie, ON L4M 4T5
Phone: (705) 431 – 5030
office@simcoehomebuilders.com

St. Thomas-Elgin Home Builders' Association

Visit St. Thomas-Elgin Home Builders’ Association online

Kim Gordon, President

Home Hardware
Kimberley.Gordon@homehardware.ca

Angela DeVries, Executive Officer

St. Thomas-Elgin HBA
P.O. Box 20126
St. Thomas, ON N5P 4H4
Phone: (519) 852-6025
stehba@25percentmore.com

Sudbury & District Home Builders' Association

Visit Sudbury & District Home Builders’ Association online

Derek Cashmore, President

Cooper Equipment Rentals
dcashmore@cooperequipment.ca

Morgan Rouleau, Executive Officer

Sudbury & District HBA
P.O. Box 2471
Sudbury, ON P3A 4S9
Phone: (877) 858-0468
info@sudburyhomebuilders.ca

Thunder Bay Home Builders' Association

John Simperl, President

Bruno’s Contracting Ltd.
john.simperl@brunoscontracting.com

Harold Lindstrom, Executive Officer

Thunder Bay HBA
857 North May Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3S2
Phone: (807) 622-9645
harold.lindstrom@catb.on.ca

Waterloo Region Home Builders' Association

Visit Waterloo Region Home Builders’ Association online

Larry Masseo, President

Cook Lands Group
lmasseo@cooklands.ca

Marie Schroeder, Executive Officer

Waterloo Region HBA
625 King Street East, Suite 1C
Kitchener, ON N2G 4V4
Phone: (519) 884 – 7590
marie-schroeder@wrhba.com

West End Home Builders' Association

Visit West End Home Builders’ Association online

John Anthony Losani, President

Losani Homes
jalosani@losanihomes.com

Mike Collins-Williams, Chief Executive Officer

West End HBA
1112 Rymal Road East
Hamilton, ON L8W 3N7
Phone: (905) 575-3344
mikecw@westendhba.ca

Windsor Essex Home Builders' Association

Visit Windsor Essex Home Builders’ Association online

Brent Klundert, President

BK Cornerstone Design Build Ltd.
brent@bkcornerstone.com

Melissa Schenk, Executive Officer

Windsor Essex HBA
2880 Temple Drive, Suite 101
Windsor, ON N8W 5J5
Phone: (519) 948-3247
communications@wehba.com

CORPORATE SPONSORS

0