Local Associations in Ontario

BILD (GTA)

Visit BILD online

Jason Sheldon, President

Remington Group
#100-7501 Keele Street
Vaughan, ON L4K 1Y2
Phone: (416) 798-7196
jsheldon@remingtongroupinc.com

David Wilkes, CEO

BILD
20 Upjohn Road, Suite 100
North York, ON M3B 2V9
Phone: (416) 391-3445
Fax: (416) 391-2118
dwilkes@bildgta.ca

Brantford Home Builders' Association

Visit Brantford Home Builders’ Association online

Douglas Stewart, President

IBI Group
410 Albert Street, Suite 101
Waterloo, ON N2L 3V3
Phone: (519) 585-2255
douglas.stewart@ibigroup.com

Fred DeCator, Executive Officer

Brantford HBA
24 Griffiths Drive, Suite 6
Paris, ON N3L 4C5
Phone: (519) 755-9690
freddecator@rogers.com

Chatham Kent Home Builders' Association

Visit Chatham Kent Home Builders’ Association online

Jon Rumble, President

Rumble Homes
5756 Middle Line
Merlin, ON N0P 1W0
Phone: (519) 689-4002
jon@rumblehomes.com

Dan VanMoorsel, Executive Officer

Chatham-Kent HBA
416 St. Clair Street, Box 20023
Chatham, ON N7L 5K6
Phone: (519) 365-2739
ckhba.eo@gmail.com

Cornwall Construction Association

Visit the Cornwall Construction Association online

Alex Markell, President

J.F. Markell Homes Inc.
37 Cumberland Street
Cornwall, ON K6J 4G8
Phone: (613) 938-3886
alex@markellhomes.com

Ryan Lalonde, Executive Officer

Cornwall Construction Association
Box 1478
Cornwall, ON K6H 5V5
info@cornwallconstruction.ca

Durham Region Home Builders' Association

Visit Durham Region Home Builders’ Association online

Johnathan Schickedanz, President

FarSight Homes
117 Ringwood Drive, Unit 18
Stouffville, ON L4A 8C1
Phone: (905) 642-8383
johnathan@farsight.ca

Stacey Hawkins, Executive Officer
Durham Region HBA
#101C-1050 Simcoe Street N.
Oshawa, ON L1G 4W5
Phone: (905) 579-8080
s.hawkins@drhba.com
Greater Dufferin Home Builders' Association

Visit Greater Dufferin Home Builders’ Association online

Paul Janssen, President

JDC Custom Homes Inc.
116063 2nd Line SW
Melancthon, ON L9W 2C5
Phone: (519) 925-0663
paul@jdccustomhomes.ca

Margaret Janssen, Executive Officer

Box 369
Orangeville, ON L9W 2Z7
Phone: (519) 940-6900
info@gdhba.ca

Greater Ottawa Home Builders' Association

Visit Greater Ottawa Home Builders’ Association online

Roy Nandram, President

RND Construction Ltd.
675 Industrial Ave.
Ottawa, ON K1G 0Z1
Phone: (613) 523-8598
roy@rndconstruction.ca

Jason Burggraaf, Executive Officer

Greater Ottawa HBA
#108-30 Concourse Gate
Nepean, ON K2E 7V7
Phone: (613) 723-2926 ext.224
jason@gohba.ca

Grey Bruce Home Builders' Association

Visit Grey Bruce Home Builders’ Association online

Bryden Hamilton, President

Blackland Construction
1 Grosvenor Street N.
Southampton, ON N0H 2L0
Phone: (519) 220-5723
bryden@blacklandconstructionltd.com

Donna Lea Tomlin, Executive Officer

Lockwood Painting Services
509 Deviation Road
Owen Sound, ON  N4K 5N5
donnaleatomlin@yahoo.ca

Guelph & District Home Builders' Association

Visit Guelph & District Home Builders’ Association online

Tom McLaughlin, President

Thomasfield Homes
295 Southgate Drive
Guelph, ON N1H 6N3
Phone: (519) 836-4332
tomm@thomasfield.com

Melissa Jonker, Executive Officer

Guelph & District HBA
7 Clair Road, P.O. Box 27075
Guelph, ON N1L 0A6
Phone: (519) 836-8560
guelph.homebuilders@gmail.com

Haldimand - Norfolk Home Builders' Association

Visit Haldimand-Norfolk Home Builders’ Association online 

Len Herrewynen, President

Herrewynen Homes Inc.
663 Queensway West
Simcoe, ON N3Y 4J9
Phone: 519-426-7996
lherrewynen@kwic.com

Haliburton County Home Builders' Association

Visit Haliburton County Home Builders’ Association online

Glenn Evans, President

Cedar Winds Design-Build
Box 1497
Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0
Phone: (705) 457-3744
glenn@betterwaytobuild.com

Aggie Tose, Executive Officer

Haliburton County HBA
Box 299
Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0
Phone: (705) 457-6901
aggietose@gmail.com

Kingston Frontenac Home Builders' Association

Visit Kingston Frontenac Home Builders’ Association online

Matt Blommestyn, President

Caraco Development Corp.
#101-2343 Concession Street
Kingston, ON K7K 6W6
Phone: (613) 542-8400
matt@caraco.net

Alexandrina Pacheco, Executive Officer

Kingston Frontenac HBA
1575 John Counter Blvd.
Kingston, ON K7M 3L5
Phone: (613) 547-0986
khba@khba.ca

Lanark - Leeds Home Builders' Association

Visit Lanark – Leeds Home Builders’ Association online

Andy Cockburn, President

Lanark-Leeds HBA
61 Beckwith Street East
Perth, ON K7J 1B8
(613) 326-5319
acockburn@naimacanada.ca

Julie Brady, Executive Officer

Lanark-Leeds HBA
P.O. Box 544
Perth, ON K7H 3K4
Phone: (613) 526-1200
juliebrady1313@gmail.com

London Home Builders' Association

Visit London Home Builders’ Association online

Sue Wastell, President

Wastell Homes
#5-1895 Blue Heron Drive
London, ON N6H 5L9
Phone: (519) 850-0020
sue@wastell.ca

Lois Langdon, Chief Executive Officer

London HBA
571 Wharncliffe Road South, #5
London, ON N6J 2N6
Phone: (519) 686-0343
llangdon@lhba.on.ca

Niagara Home Builders' Association

Visit Niagara Home Builders’ Association online

David Samis, President

Phelps Homes Ltd.
169 Main Street W.
Grimsby, ON L3M 1S1
Phone: (289) 455-1372
dsamis@phelpshomes.com

Chuck McShane, Executive Officer

Niagara HBA
Phone: (905) 646-6281
chuck@nhba.com

North Bay & District Home Builders' Association

Visit North Bay & District Home Builders’ Association online

Robert Miller, President

Robert Miller Homes
75 Woodlands Drive
Callander, ON P0H 1H0
Phone: (705) 752-2666
rob@millerhomesconstruction.com

Louise Lowe, Executive Officer

North Bay & District HBA
Phone: (705) 493-4922
Louise@northbayhomebuilders.com

Peterborough & The Kawarthas Home Builders' Association

Visit Peterborough & The Kawarthas Home Builders’ Association online

Rick Coker, President

Reliance Home Comfort
2 Lansing S1. 12th Floor
Toronto, ON M2J 4P8
Phone: (416) 629-3357
rcocker@reliancecomfort.com

Danica Logan, Executive Officer

Peterborough & The Kawarthas HBA
494 The Parkway, Unit 2
Peterborough, ON K9J 7L9
Phone: (705) 930-1620
danica@pkhba.com

Quinte Home Builders' Association

Visit Quinte Home Builders’ Association online

Jon Van Huizen, President

Van Huizen Homes
67 Maitland Drive
Belleville, ON K8N 5V7
Phone: (613) 919-8024
jon@vanhuizenhomes.com

Ruth Estwick, Chief Executive Officer

P.O. Box 22018
Belleville, ON K8N 5V7
Phone: (613) 970 – 2216
ceo@quintehomebuilders.com

Sarnia Lambton Home Builders' Association

Visit Sarnia Lambton Home Builders’ Association online

Scott Henderson, President

Henderson Builders Ltd.
753 Evett Street
Sarnia, ON N7S 5N3
Phone: (519) 339-9678
office@slhba.ca

Jennifer Weed, Executive Officer

Sarnia-Lambton HBA
P.O. Box 281
Sarnia, ON N7T 7H9
office@slhba.ca

Simcoe County Home Builders' Association

Visit Simcoe County Home Builders’ Association online

Sue Cerilli, President

MOEN
2816 Bristol Circle
Oakville, ON L6H 5S7
Phone: (416) 558-0465
susan.cerilli@moen.com

Sandy Tuckey, Executive Officer

Simcoe County HBA
P.O. Box 305
Barrie, ON L4M 4T5
Phone: (705) 431 – 5030
office@simcoehomebuilders.com

St. Thomas-Elgin Home Builders' Association

Visit St. Thomas-Elgin Home Builders’ Association online

Richard Cox, President

Jumbo Building Products
43808 Talbot Line
St. Thomas, ON N5P 3S7
Phone: (519) 631-9066
richard@jumbobuildingproducts.com

Angela DeVries, Executive Officer

St. Thomas-Elgin HBA
P.O. Box 20126
St. Thomas, ON N5P 4H4
Phone: (519) 852-6025
stehba@25percentmore.com

Stratford & Area Home Builders' Association

Visit Stratford & Area Builders’ Association online

Heather Galloway, President

Simply Divine Designs
116 Downie Street, #2
Stratford, ON N5A 1X1
Phone: (519) 305-3375
heather@simplydivinedesigns.ca

Melissa Schenk, Executive Officer

Stratford & Area Builders’ Association
P.O. Box 23024 Station Main,
Stratford, ON N5A 7V8
Phone: (519) 276-0006
office@sabaconnect.ca

Sudbury & District Home Builders' Association

Visit Sudbury & District Home Builders’ Association online

Louie Zagorda, President

SLV Homes
218 John Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 1P6
Phone: (705) 673-3133
louie@slvhomes.ca

Jana Schilkie, Executive Officer

Phone: (705) 671 – 6099
jana@hospitalityconsulting@gmail.com

Thunder Bay Home Builders' Association

John Simperl, President

Bruno’s Contracting Ltd.
665 Hewitson Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5V5
Phone: (807) 623-1855
john.simperl@brunoscontracting.com

Harold Lindstrom, Executive Officer

Thunder Bay HBA
857 North May Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3S2
Phone: (807) 622-9645
harold.lindstrom@catb.on.ca

Waterloo Region Home Builders' Association

Visit Waterloo Region Home Builders’ Association online

Maria Kyveris, President

P.K. Custom Homes Inc.
P.O. Box 33070 IRA Needles
Waterloo, ON N2T 0A2
Phone: (519) 404 – 3971
maria.kyveris@rogers.com

Marie Schroeder, Executive Officer

Waterloo Region HBA
625 King Street East, Suite 1C
Kitchener, ON N2G 4V4
Phone: (519) 884 – 7590
marie-schroeder@wrhba.com

West End Home Builders' Association

Visit West End Home Builders’ Association online

Bianca Bruzzese, President

BDO Canada LLP
3115 Harvester Road, Suite 400
Burlington, ON L7N 3N8
Phone: (905) 633-4924
bbruzzese@bdo.ca

Mike Collins-Williams, Chief Executive Officer

West End HBA
1112 Rymal Road East
Hamilton, ON L8W 3N7
Phone: (905) 575-3344
mikecw@westendhba.ca

Windsor Essex Home Builders' Association

Visit Windsor Essex Home Builders’ Association online

Vince Lapico, President

VLC Homes
498 Blancard Park
Tecumseh, ON N8N 2L9
Phone: (519) 737-2169
cuttingedge.lane@gmail.com

Danielle Spadafora, Executive Officer

Windsor Essex HBA
2880 Temple Drive, Suite 101
Windsor, ON N8W 5J5
Phone: (519) 948-3247
windsoressexhba@gmail.com

CORPORATE SPONSORS

Sponsors

0