OHBA Calendar of Events

OHBA Executive Committee

  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Monday April 15 or 23, 2020: Presidents’ and Executive Officers’ Seminar (still pending) 
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020

OHBA Board of Directors 

  • Sunday Sept. 22, 2019: OHBA 2019 Conference – Collingwood, Blue Mountains Resort
  • Monday Sept. 23, 2019: OHBA AMM 2019 Conference – Collingwood, Blue Mountains Resort
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Monday April 15 or 23, 2020: Presidents’ and Executive Officers’ Seminar (still pending) 
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020
  • Sunday Sept. 20, 2020: OHBA 2010 Conference Board Meeting – Niagara Falls
  • Monday Sept. 21, 2020: OHBA AMM 2020 Conference – Niagara Falls

Queen’s Park Day

  • May 2020 – Queen’s Park

Scheduled as Required

OHBA Land Development Committee

OHBA Health and Safety Committee 

OHBA Technical Committee 

OHBA Builders’ Council

OHBA Renovators’ Council 

OHBA Sales & Marketing Committee 

OHBA Training and Education Committee

OHBA Climate Change Council

OHBA/Tarion Liaison Committee – 10:00 A.M.
Tarion Warranty Corporation Office
5160 Yonge Street, 12th Floor

 

OHBA Presidents’ and Executive Officers’ Seminar

  • Monday April 15, 2019 – Hilton Toronto/Markham Suites

OHBA Industry Leaders’ Dinner

  • Monday, April 15, 2019 – Hilton Toronto/Markham Suites

OHBA Annual Conference

  • September 22-24, 2019 – Collingwood, Blue Mountains Resort

OHBA Annual Meeting of Members

  • September 23, 2019 – Collingwood, Blue Mountains Resort

OHBA Awards of Distinction

  • September 24, 2019 – Collingwood, Blue Mountains Resort

CORPORATE SPONSORS

Sponsors

0