OHBA Calendar of Events

OHBA Board of Directors Meetings

  • Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • Monday, April 17, 2023
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023

 

OHBA Annual Conference

Sunday, September 17, 2023 – Day 1

  • OHBA Board of Directors Meeting
  • Opening Reception

Monday, September 18, 2023 – Day 2

  • OHBA Annual Meeting of Members
    • The Annual Meeting of Members is an opportunity to provide updates to association membership, review financial information about the organization, and discuss the path forward for OHBA. All OHBA members are welcome and encouraged to attend.
  • Conference Educational Programming
  • OHBA Presidents’ Gala

Tuesday, September 19, 2023 – Day 3

  • Conference Educational Programming
  • Delegate Activities
  • OHBA Awards of Distinction

OHBA Board of Directors Meetings 2021-2022

  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 – Virtual
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 – OHBA Leadership Day and Industry Leaders’ Dinner
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022
  • Sunday, Sept. 18, 2022 – OHBA Annual Conference – Fallsview Casino, Niagara Falls
  • Monday, Sept. 19, 2022 – Annual Meeting of Members (AMM) – Niagara Falls

Queen’s Park Day

  • TBD – Queen’s Park

Scheduled as Required

OHBA Presidents’ Council

OHBA Builder/Developer Council

OHBA Renovators’ Council

OHBA Executive Officers’ Council

OHBA Annual Conference

CORPORATE SPONSORS

0