OHBA Calendar of Events

OHBA Executive Committee

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Monday, April 16, 2018 – President’s and Executive Officers Event
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018

OHBA Board of Directors 

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Monday, April 16, 2018 – President’s and Executive Officers Event
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 – Ottawa
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 – AMM

Queen’s Park Day

  • Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018

OHBA/Tarion Liaison Committee – 10:00 A.M.
Tarion Warranty Corporation Office
5160 Yonge Street, 12th Floor

  • TBD

Scheduled as Required

OHBA Land Development Committee

OHBA Health and Safety Committee 

OHBA Technical Committee 

OHBA Builders’ Council

OHBA Renovators’ Council 

OHBA Sales & Marketing Committee 

OHBA Training and Education Committee

 

OHBA Presidents’ and Executive Officers’ Seminar

  • Monday, April 24, 2017 – Universal Events Space

OHBA Industry Leaders’ Dinner

  • Monday April 24, 2017 – Universal Events Space

OHBA Annual Conference

  • September 23-25, 2018 – Ottawa

OHBA Awards of Distinction

  • TBD – Ottawa

OHBA Annual Meeting of Members

  • Monday, September 24, 2018 – Ottawa

OUR SPONSORS

Sponsors

0